United Food & Commercial Workers (UFCW 21)
Washington Federation of State Employees (WSFE) Local 443
Retired Public Employees Council of Washington (RPEC), Chapter 2
SEIU 775
Thurston-Lewis-Mason Central Labor Council
Thurston County Democratic Women (TCDW)
Thurston County Young Democrats (TCYD)
Washington State Stonewall Democrats
Fuse Washington - Progressive Voters Guide
LGBTQ Victory Fund 
Alliance for Gun Responsibility
Thurston Environmental Voters
Sierra Club- South Sound Group
Federal Elected & Appointed Officials
Marilyn Strickland, Congresswoman (WA-10)
State Elected & Appointed Officials
Jay Inslee, Governor
Denny Heck, Lieutenant Governor

Sam Hunt, State Senator - LD 22

Laurie Dolan, State Representative - LD 22 

Jessica Bateman, State Representative - LD 22

Dr. Karen Johnson, Director of Washington State Office of Equity 


Local Elected & Appointed Officials

Jeff Gadman, Thurston County Treasurer

Cheryl Selby, Olympia Mayor

Jim Cooper, Olympia City Councilmember 

Clark Gilman, Olympia City Councilmember 

Yến Huỳnh, Olympia City Councilmember 

Dani Madrone, Olympia City Councilmember 

Lisa Parshley, Olympia City Councilmember 

Renata Rollins, Olympia City Councilmember 

Darcy Huffman, Olympia School Board Candidate

Pete Kmet, Tumwater Mayor

Leatta Dahlhoff, Tumwater City Councilmember 

Angela Jefferson, Tumwater City Councilmember 

Carolyn Cox, Lacey City Councilmember

Michael Steadman, Lacey City Councilmember

Dave Upthegrove, King County Councilmember 

Victoria Woodards, Tacoma Mayor

Julie Door, Puyallup Mayor

Jeralee Anderson, Redmond City Council VP

Former Elected & Appointed Officials

Beth Doglio, Former State Representative 22nd LD

Kristine Reeves, Former State Representative 30th LD 

Curt Pavola, Former Olympia City Councilmember

Jon Snyder, Former Spokane City Councilmember

Community Members & Supporters

Walt Bowen 

Tracey Carlos


Rob Richards

Sara Kate Develle 

Merritt D. Long

Marsha Tadano Long

Donna Howell 

Jason Weigold 

Schuyler Hoss

Rhona Sen Hoss 

Andrea Seabert

Alexanne Yost

Mary Knox

Darren Mills

Brielle Weigold

Jeff DeLuca

Meren Gadman

Iliana Naigulevu

Miriam Hathaway

Rhenda Iris Strub


More endorsements coming soon!

Join Team Dontae! 

Thanks for submitting!